LAZY GIRL GO-TO

I’ll be the first to admit, I am a lazy girl.
Now, that’s not to say that I don’t enjoy working or taking on new projects, but the less fuss I have to do throughout the day the better. The same thing usually applies to getting ready. Although there are some days I feel like getting all sorts of glam, usually I prefer comfort & something I can take on the day in. When you want the combination of ease & chic, I have two words for you: The Romper.

Throw on some heels & you have the lazy girl’s perfect Sunday Funday outfit. No fuss about finding matching pieces, the romper has the magic to make you look put together in under 5 minutes.

indigo-stand

indigo-11-final

indigo-9-final

indigo-3-final

indigo1-final

indigo-4-final

GET THE LOOK

SURPLICE ROMPER- CLOTH & STONE

Leave a Reply

