Risky


Take a risk, any risk at all.


I’ve said that to myself many times before, but sometimes things are easier said than done. In the past year my life has definitely done a 360, and I can honestly say that stems from me getting out of my comfort zone. Just taking it one step at a time, and that’s exactly what I did in Vegas.
I am not the biggest fan of heights, something I discovered very recently, so when the idea of zip lining was presented to me I had a lot of mixed feelings. Anxiety, fear, and excitement all wrapped in one! But taking that step off the platform and soaring across downtown Vegas with SlotZilla is something I will never regret.

zip3

When flying through the sky, one must take into consideration that comfort is key. We don’t need to have any wardrobe malfunctions. I kept it pretty simple but mixed it up with one of my favorite statement pieces, all white booties.

w1

w4

w5

w3

OUTFIT DETAILS

Brimmed Hat- Urban Outfitters
Spike Necklace- Forever 21
Graphic Eye Blouse- Buffalo Exchange Albuquerque Location
Faux Leather High Waist Shorts- Kendall & Kylie for PacSun
 White Booties- PacSun

Leave a Reply

