Light & Fresh

As much as people may tend to say, “There isn’t anything to do in El Paso”, I think this statement is completely false. It’s all about being open minded, doing a little searching, and embracing what your city has to offer. Even during the week you can take a little break and find some adventure.

With the heat about to hit the triple digits, staying hydrated and refreshed is a must. In between running around for work and school, I put life on pause and visited an amazing local tea bar, Tippi Teas. Matcha, tea, and fresh squeezed juices, they have it all! Not to mention the adorable decor and the chill vibe it gives off.

Apart from visiting amazing, local food and drink venues, I have also been trying to explore all the local boutiques that have the most adorable pieces. Keeping it simple and fresh in the summer is what I love, so this piece from Trend Society is perfect for a go to dress to either run errands in or simply just catching up over a lunch date.

OUTFIT DETAILS

I   White & Blue Shift Dress- Trend Society   I
I    White Strap Sandals- Forever 21   I
I   Gold Sunnies- Le Trendy   I
I   Orange Statement Necklace- Handmade   I

Until next time ❤

2 thoughts on “Light & Fresh

Leave a Reply

