WCW

True talent is constantly radiating out of the Sun City, and it never ceases to amaze me. The people pursuing their passions, their dreams, and doing what they love is what truly makes it all good, EP. A few weeks back I had the opportunity of styling my cousin, who just happens to be one of the top models competing on this season of Model Material 4, for a shoot she had with a local photographer. The grace and beauty of the model along with the impeccable talent of Lui Cardenas makes these photos absolutely stunning.

d1 d2 d3 d4

First Look Outfit Details 

I   Black Low Cut Body Suit & Faux Leather Joggers- Forever 21   I
I   Gold Body Chain- Wet Seal   I
I   Black Heels with Silver Studs- Dillard’s   I

d5

Second Look Outfit Details

I   Outfit- Forever 21   I
I   Black Booties with Wedge- Steve Madden   I

d7 d6

Third Look Outfit Details 

I   Bodysuit- American Apparel   I
I  Chunky Cut Gold Plated Body Chains with Bib Choker Necklace- Ebay   I
I   Black Booties with Wedge- Steve Madden   I

d9 d12 d11 d10

Fourth Look Outfit Details

I   Black Turtle Neck Crop Top- Love Culture   I
I   Silver Asymetrical Skirt- PacSun   I
I   Black Booties with Wedge- Steve Madden   I
I   Lilac Lipstick- Lime Crime   I

Model: Danielle Carrillo
Photographer: Lui Cardenas

Leave a Reply

