A Little B&W

And just like that spring has arrived.
I think my favorite part about this season is finally being able to show some skin and do some light layering. You don’t have to worry about freezing walking to and from your car, or burning up the second that you step outside. In EP you don’t take this kind of weather for granted.

Lately, my attention has been focused on preparing to enter my last semester of my undergrad degree and looking into starting an MBA next spring. Naturally, with being occupied at school all day, I didn’t want to be stuck in something stuffy or uncomfortable so I brought out the classic white T, but with a twist to make it office appropriate.
b1 b2 b3 b4

As I mentioned, spring is all about light layering.

b5  b6

Outfit Details:
I   Moto Jacket- H&M   I
I   White T-Shirt with Mesh Sleeves- Forever 21    I
I   Black High Low Skirt- Target   I
I   Gray Iridescent Lace Up Flats- Urban Oufitters   I
I   Necklace- Gift   I
I   White Cat Eye Sunglasses- Nastygal   I

2 thoughts on “A Little B&W

Leave a Reply

