Piña

As the days were winding down and our time at the beach was coming to an end, I decided to bring out one of my new favorite pieces that I knew I just had to wear before leaving our paradise. Nothing says vacation like pineapples, sun, and beaches! I had been looking for some great summer pieces, and when I saw this bodycon dress with a pineapple print I knew I just had to have it. I absolutely love the combination of the print with the light blue color of the dress.

  p1

p2

I   Pineapple Bodycon Dress & Heart Sunglasses- Forever 21   I
I   Gold Choker Necklace- Francesca’s   I
I   Strap Sandals- Target   I

And just like that it was time to kiss the ocean air, & Puerto Vallarta, goodbye.

Leave a Reply

