Down on the Sand

If there is one thing that your 20s were made for, it is definitely traveling. Although there are still many places left to visit on my bucket list, I will forever be grateful for the places I have been able to visit already. This past week I was fortunate enough to travel to Jalisco, Mexico visiting both Puerto Vallarta and Guadalajara. The first stop on the trip was Puerto Vallarta, and let me just say that the sights and beaches here a breath taking.

Our first full day here we wanted to take advantage of having the beach with in walking distance from our condo, and decided to have a little Sunday Funday doing what everyone wants to do at the beach: sun bathe, swim, and day drink. Since I knew the majority of the day was going to be spent down on the sand, I decided to opt for a comfortable look that I could easily sport to a restaurant if necessary. Under the jumpsuit, I threw together a two piece mix & match swim suit.

j2 j4 j3

Jumpsuit & Sandals – Forever 21
Necklace- Handmade
Sunglasses- RetroCity Sunglasses

It was definitely an amazing day spent with amazing people.

Leave a Reply

