Back At It

First off, let me just say that this semester has completely overwhelmed my life and myself. Although I am busy most days out of the week, and have been getting very limited sleep, I honestly have no complaints. New major, new job responsibilities, and new goals. With that being said, you can imagine why there has been quite a lack of posts. However, I am going to try to step it up and change that.

With it being the typical, busy day, filled with both meetings and errands, I wanted to go for a casual Thursday look. When having to stop by the office, you can’t go wrong with a pencil skirt. However, we have approached that time of year where it’s sweater weather in the morning and then scorching hot a few hours later. When faced with this dilemma, the best thing to do is layer, layer, layer!

As a celebratory way to end an extremely successful day, a friend and I made a stop to an amazing local Thai restaurant, http://www.thaichefcafe.com/ . It’s easily one of my favorite places to eat here in El Paso, and definitely a must for anyone who hasn’t been.

Flannel Shirt – Hollister
Polka Dot Crop Top – Forever 21
Black Pencil Skirt – Forever 21
Boots – Lucky Brand
Cross-body Bag – GAP

Leave a Reply

