Printed

Even though the fall season is quickly approaching upon us, I am just not yet ready to give up my summer favorites. I am a huge fan of neons & bright prints, so summer is always the time of year I look forward to. Even though the warm weather in El Paso lasts up until October, I wanted to make sure I took advantage of it before it makes its exit.

School & work are currently in full gear, so comfort is a must when you’re spending 8 hours a day at a university. If you have to make a trip to the office but are too lazy to put “real” pants on, then harlem pants are your go to.

White & Black Striped Blouse- A’Gaci
Floral Harlem Pants- Forever 21
Sandals- Kohls

Leave a Reply

