Square

The only thing better than a weekend, is a three day weekend. Having that extra day to relax and get some errands out of the way definitely helps to make my week less hectic. I started my Labor Day weekend off right by stopping by a new shopping district located on the West side of El Paso. TI:ME at Montecillo (https://www.facebook.com/TimeAtMontecillo ) has great food, amazing local boutiques, and so much more.

Since we will soon have to say goodbye to the summer sun, I decided to take advantage of the warm weather while I still could. A mini dress in a retro print is always girly, flirty, & fun! I definitely felt like I was embracing my inner ’60s teen.

Printed Dress- Thrifted from Platos’ Closet -Brand: Forever 21
Gold Belt- Target
Jelly Shoes- Charlotte Russe
Gold Watch – River Island

Leave a Reply

