Hitting the Streets of Sin City

Why is it that whenever we come back from vacation, it feels like we still need days off to recover? I have been fighting to get back on a normal sleeping schedule, and let’s just say I am not having as much luck as I did in Vegas

While I was there, I had a few “musts” that were on my to do list, and of course shopping was one of them. As we all know, Vegas weather is the equivalent of walking into an oven, so I wanted to wear something that was light enough for their summer heat. I decided to pair a blue crop tank with some high waist shorts, that gave me just enough color and comfort. I absolutely love that jelly shoes have made a comeback and I think they are the perfect summer shoe!

Blue crop top – Forever 21
Black high waist shorts – Forever 21
Jelly shoes – Jujushoes
Accessories – Thrift

I absolutely loved spending some quality time (and doing some quality shopping) with my beautiful mother. Here is a closer look at the lipstick, D’Liliac, that I cannot stop obsessing over from Lime Crime.

More coming soon! ❤

Leave a Reply

