Game Day Ready

First off, let me just say that this Texas heat is no joke. Within the past couple of weeks we’ve been hitting triple digit heat and all I want to do is lounge by a pool. So, with that being said I would just like to say sorry for the lack of posts, but it’s a little hard to think of what to wear when you literally feel like you are melting.

As we all know the World Cup has been on going this past week, and yesterday I went out to watch the U.S. play against Portugal. Nothing goes better with soccer than some tacos and beer, so we stopped by this great local restaurant called Little Shack. Oyster shots, micheladas, tacos adobadas, let’s just say I was in heaven.

Image

I wanted to wear something that I could enjoy my Sunday Funday in so I decided to break out some great pieces that I got from the Kendall & Kylie Collection for PacSun. Paired with some platform sandals with a hint of neon yellow to add just the pop of color I was looking for.

Image

Image

Lipstick – Heroin from MAC Cosmetics
White Floral Structured T – Kendall & Kylie Collection from PacSun
Faux Leather Shorts – Kendall & Kylie Collection from PacSun
Platform Sandals – Forever 21

Leave a Reply

