Sunburst

This past weekend was definitely a busy one! As I mentioned on the previous blog post I attended a UTEP award banquet on Friday, and then the next day I went to one of the hottest day parties here in El Paso, TX. Every summer Eleven Ivy hosts a monthly event, Sunburst, held at a local restaurant/ bar called the Garden. Free brunch, complimentary drinks, great music & a pool, what more could  a girl ask for!

Image

Spring is all about pastels & colors so I decided to break out one of my favorite new pieces that I found at our local Plato’s Closet. Every time I stop by I have been finding the cutest pieces, all at the right price.

Image

Image

Image

Periwinkle Lace Skater Dress – Rue 21 found at Plato’s Closet
White Daisy Necklace – Forever 21
Silver Iridescent Purse – PacSun

Image

Image

Check out Elven Ivy’s Page and get more of your Sunburst fill & tickets here.
http://elevenivy.com/

Leave a Reply

