Floral in Winter

This past week has been nothing but running around trying to get all of my Christmas shopping done, and trust me it’s not an easy thing to do. Of course I did do some online shopping for one of a kind gifts, but don’t get me wrong the stores did not get ignored! We recently had a new shopping mall open up here in El Paso, The Fountains at Farrah, and it is absolutely gorgeous. I hit up Nordstrom Rack, Osh Kosh Bgosh, Dick’s Sporting Goods, along with several other stores. It was such a beautiful day and I wanted to take advantage of the weather so I brought out my mix of spring and winter clothes to create the perfect go to shopping piece.

Image

Image

Image 

Denim Cropped Jean Jacket – Forever 21
Sunflower Crop Sweater – Forever 21
White and Black Striped Maxi Skirt – A’ Gaci
Gray Booties – Waltz
Gold Bib Necklace – Jewelry Box

One thought on “Floral in Winter

Leave a Reply

